The Schauspielhaus box office at the Pfauen sells tickets for all shows and events in all venues. Whether you book in person or by phone, our box office team will gladly assist you in planning your next theatre visit or choosing the right season ticket.

 

Address

Schauspielhaus Zürich
Pfauen
Rämistrasse 34
8001 Zürich
Tel. +41 44 258 77 77

 

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday, 11am – 7pm
Saturday, 2 – 7pm
Tickets for all shows and events are also available online in our web shop.

 

Online Booking

Select your seats and book your tickets online, pay with your credit card or Postcard and print out your tickets at home. Download our terms and conditions of online booking here.

 

Booking by Post

You may choose to have your tickets posted to your adress (CHF 3.- additional charge). Tickets may be dispatched up to five days before the date of the performance.

 

Advance Booking

Advance booking for the general public begins on the 5th of the preceding month, for season ticket holders and Friends of the Schauspielhaus two days earlier, i.e. on the 3rd of the preceding month. If the 3rd or 5th is a Sunday or holiday, advance booking begins on the following working day.

 

Evening Box Office

Evening box offices at both Pfauen and Schiffbau open one hour before a performance; box offices at Kammer and Matchbox venues open only 30 minutes before. Please note that advance booking for other shows on other days is not possible during these hours.

 

Other ticket agencies

BiZZ am Werdmühleplatz, Jecklin Musikhaus, Jelmoli AG, Musik Hug

 

Please note

Tickets are non-refundable.
Discounts cannot be combined.
Should a performance be cancelled or replaced by another show, or should the date of a performance be changed, the ticket holder is entitled to a refund. Season ticket holders are offered a free-of-charge rebooking for a follow-up performance of the same show.

All services are subject to the general terms and conditions of the Schauspielhaus Zürich AG which can be downloaded here; they are also available in print at the box office or may be ordered free of charge by phone.
  • Stadt Zurich
  • Swiss Re
  • Zürcher Kantonalbank
  • Migros

Schauspielhaus Zürich



An der Theaterkasse im Pfauen erhalten Sie Karten für alle Vorstellungen und Veranstaltungen des Schauspielhauses, egal ob im Pfauen oder im Schiffbau. Unsere MitarbeiterInnen bedienen Sie persönlich oder telefonisch und beraten Sie gerne bei der Planung Ihres nächsten Theaterbesuchs oder bei der Wahl eines Abonnements.

Adresse

Rämistrasse 34
8001 Zürich
Telefon +41 (0)44 258 77 77
Telefax +41 (0)44 259 77 77
theaterkasse@schauspielhaus.ch

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Samstag, 11 bis 19 Uhr

Ausserhalb der Öffnungszeiten erhalten Sie Karten für alle Vorstellungen in unserem Webshop.

Die Öffnungszeiten der Theaterkasse über Ostern


  • Karfreitag, 18. April: geschlossen
  • Ostersamstag, 19. April: geöffnet
  • Ostersonntag, 20. April: geschlossen
  • Ostermontag, 21. April: Abendkasse von 18 bis 19 Uhr geöffnet

Ausserhalb der Öffnungszeiten erhalten Sie Karten für alle Vorstellungen in unserem Webshop.

Online-Buchungen

Im Webshop können Sie Ihre Theaterkarten sitzplatzgenau buchen, mit Kreditkarte oder Postcard bezahlen und bequem zu Hause ausdrucken. Die Vertragsbedingungen für den Kartenkauf im Internet finden Sie hier zum Download als pdf-Datei.

Karten per Post

Gerne schicken wir Ihnen Ihre Karten gegen eine Gebühr von 3 Franken zu. Der Postversand ist bis zu fünf Tage vor dem gewünschten Vorstellungstermin möglich.

Vorverkauf

Der Vorverkauf beginnt am 5. des Vormonats. Der Vorverkauf für unsere AbonnentInnen und die Theaterfreunde beginnt zwei Tage vor dem freien Verkauf, jeweils am 3. des Monats. Fällt der 3. bzw. 5. eines Monats auf einen Sonn- oder Feiertag, verschiebt sich der Vorverkaufsbeginn auf den nächsten Werktag.

Abendkasse

Die Abendkassen im Pfauen und im Schiffbau sind eine Stunde vor Vorstellungsbeginn geöffnet. Für Kammer- und Matchbox-Vorstellungen öffnet die Abendkasse jeweils erst 30 Minuten vor Vorstellungsbeginn. Wir bitten Sie um Verständnis, dass wir an der Abendkasse keine Karten für andere Vorstellungsabende verkaufen können.

An unserer Theaterkasse können Sie mit EC-Direct (Maestro), Postcard, Visa, MasterCard oder American Express bezahlen. Gekaufte Karten können leider nicht zurückgenommen werden. Rabatte sind nicht kumulierbar.

Weitere Vorverkaufsstellen

Jelmoli AG, Jecklin Musikhaus, Musik Hug

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen der Schauspielhaus Zürich AG finden Sie hier zum Download als pdf-Datei.

Partner des Schauspielhauses Zürich

Magazin/Blog RSS

Expand/Collapse